You're reading...
Project Management

My favourite Project Management resources on a Trello Board

Some of the best ideas come from my clients and, at a recent Project workshop, we were talking about Trello which is one of my favourite collaboration tools.  I’d been sharing my ideas of useful tools, websites, software, articles and templates as a set of e-mail links and I had a flash of inspiration – why not use Trello to share these resources.

So, you can find my favourite PM resources on a public Trello Board here.  Each of the cards either has links to resources, or files to download.  I’ll be adding to this as I find new tools or write new articles.

Trello_PM_Links

.

.

.

.

..

.

 

..

 

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Connect with Ian Seath

Find us on Facebook Improvement Skills Consulting Ltd. on LinkedIn Follow IanJSeath on Twitter

Archives

Copyright Notice

© Improvement Skills Consulting Ltd. and Ian Seath, 2007-17. Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Improvement Skills Consulting Ltd. and Ian Seath with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
