You're reading...
Viewpoint!

Happy New Year to all my blog readers

I hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas break. Probably a shock when the alarm clock went off this morning and we all had to face work once again.  Back to work for me too today and pressing on with some process mapping work for a client.

Interesting to see the summary of my blog from 2012, produced by WordPress.com.  My article on Lead vs. Lag Indicators from 2009 was the most visited page.  This was closely followed by another 2009 article on how to create a Gantt Chart in Excel.

Looks like I’ll have to write some new stuff to see if I can knock these two off the Top 5 list in 2013.

Happy New Year and thanks to all my readers/followers for their interest during 2012.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Connect with Ian Seath

Find us on Facebook Improvement Skills Consulting Ltd. on LinkedIn Follow IanJSeath on Twitter

Archives

Copyright Notice

© Improvement Skills Consulting Ltd. and Ian Seath, 2007-17. Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Improvement Skills Consulting Ltd. and Ian Seath with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
